Our email verification procedure is important for privacy purposes, this step is required for your security and peace of mind.

Article outline

  • Prerequisites

  • Verification email not received or accidentally deleted

  • If you self-registered

  • If you were invited to the app by another user

  • You might also be interested in

Prerequisites

  • Registered account

  • Access to the email address used in registration

Verification email not received or accidentally deleted

If you didn’t receive the verification email or deleted it by mistake, you can go to the login screen to resend the verification email to your account.

If you self-registered

Provide the email address that you used during registration and click next.

Then provide the password you set up during registration. If you don't remember the password, you can just click on the "Forgotten your password" link under the password input field. Otherwise, click "Login".

At this point, you will see the following screen. You can click on the "Resend verification email" button to resend the email to yourself.

If you were invited to the app by another user

If you were invited to the app by another user, upon providing your email address and clicking next, you will see the following screen.
Click on the "Resend verification email" button to re-verify your account.

You might also be interested in

Did this answer your question?