If you didn’t receive the verification email or deleted it by mistake, you can go to the login screen to resend the verification email to your account.

If you self-registered

Provide your email address that you used during the registration and click next.

Then provide the password you set up during the registration. If you don't remember the password you can just click on "Forgotten your password" link under the password input field. Otherwise click "Login".

At this point you will see the following screen. You can click on "Resend verification email" button to resend the email to yourself.

If you were invited to the app by another user

If you were invited to the app by another user , upon providing your email address and clicking next you will see the following screen. Click on the "Resend verification email" button to re-verify your account.

Did this answer your question?