To test the full features with your team, click on any of the green "Start trial" buttons. You can find the button on the right panel in the Space list, when you try to access any of the Enterprise features (URL Library, Ref Models, Releases) at the top of the Dashboard, and in the Space Management pages.
Confirm your trial and your Space will be upgraded to Enterprise for 14 days. You will have three Editor licenses (people who can create content).
One trial per Space
Automatic trial is available once per Space. If a Space has already been upgraded to a trial, or if you have created any trial space before then, you cannot automatically set up a trial. Contact the customer success team firstname.lastname@example.org or click on the chat icon in the app.
At the end of the trial period
If you decide to downgrade to Free, you will not lose the maps you have created, but the Ref Models and Releases will be deleted.