If you are a map manager or map owner you can delete a map.  To delete a map, you highlight the map you want to delete and click on Soft delete map (button in red below). It is not permanently deleted, but moved to the DELETED folder. It can be restored from the DELETED folder back to the ACTIVE folder.

Restoring maps

You simply click on the DELETED folder – to the right of ACTIVE. Highlight the map you want to restore. Click on RESTORE.

Did this answer your question?